Webinar: Future of the Workplace Post-Covid

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

12.00 pm ET (4.00 pm GMT / 5.00 pm BST / 9.00 am PT)

Are you ready for the future workplace? University students, faculty and career services admin are invited to join The Financial Times for a virtual Q&A to discuss employment trends, ways to prepare yourself (or your cohorts) for hybrid work models, and how companies are addressing diversity & inclusion.

Register today

Complete the form to confirm your registration. The webinar will open with a roundtable discussion for 20-30 minutes, and then open up for questions from attendees. Andrew Jack, global education editor at the Financial Times, will moderate. To guarantee your questions are answered, make sure to attend the webinar live. A recording of the webinar will also be available after the event.

Speakers:

Invites & offers from the FT
Receive exclusive personalized event invitations, carefully-curated offers and promotions from The Financial Times.
 

Share the event: